Football

Copa America 2019

Live-Stream Schedule for All Tournament Fixtures

Copa America 2019
124

Copa America 2019, Live-Stream Schedule for All Tournament Fixtures, predictions, announcement from Argentina’s Lionel Messi. The tournament will consist of 26 matches building up to the July 7 final at the famed Maracana Stadium in Rio de Janeiro. Live-streaming will be available via Telemundo Deportes En Vivo and ESPN+ in the USA, and Premier Player in the UK.

The 2019 Copa America gets underway on Friday in Brazil as the host nation takes on Bolivia in Sao Paulo. Guest nations Japan and Qatar were invited for the 2019 Copa America to round out the 12-nation tournament, which lasts through July 7. The defending champions at the 2019 Copa America are Chile, who won the tournament in 2015 and 2016, beating Argentina in the final on penalties on both occasions.


Friday, June 14
Brazil vs. Bolivia: 9:30 p.m. local (8:30 p.m. ET, 1:30 a.m. BST Saturday), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)


Saturday, June 15
Venezuela vs. Peru: 4 p.m. local (3 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. BST), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)
Argentina vs. Colombia: 7 p.m. local (6 p.m. ET, 11 p.m. BST), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)


Sunday, June 16
Paraguay vs. Qatar: 4 p.m. local (3 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. BST), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)
Uruguay vs. Ecuador: 7 p.m. local (6 p.m. ET, 11 p.m. BST), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)


Monday, June 17
Japan vs. Chile: 8 p.m. local (7 p.m. ET, 12 a.m. BST Tuesday), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)


Tuesday, June 18
Bolivia vs. Peru: 6:30 p.m. local (5:30 p.m. ET, 10:30 p.m. BST), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)
Brazil vs. Venezuela: 9:30 p.m. local (8:30 p.m. ET, 1:30 a.m. BST Wednesday), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)


Wednesday, June 19
Colombia vs. Qatar: 6:30 p.m. local (5:30 p.m. ET, 10:30 p.m. BST), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)
Argentina vs. Paraguay: 9:30 p.m. local (8:30 p.m. ET, 1:30 a.m. BST Thursday), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)


Thursday, June 20
Uruguay vs. Japan: 8 p.m. local (7 p.m. ET, 12 a.m. BST Friday), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)


Friday, June 21
Ecuador vs. Chile: 8 p.m. local (7 p.m. ET, 12 a.m. BST Saturday), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)


Saturday, June 22
Peru vs. Brazil: 4 p.m. local (3 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. BST), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)
Bolivia vs. Venezuela: 4 p.m. local (3 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. BST), Universo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)


Sunday, June 23
Qatar vs. Argentina: 4 p.m. local (3 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. BST), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)
Colombia vs. Paraguay: 4 p.m. local (3 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. BST), Universo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)


Monday, June 24
Chile vs. Uruguay: 8 p.m. local (7 p.m. ET, 12 a.m. BST Tuesday), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)
Ecuador vs. Japan: 8 p.m. local (7 p.m. ET, 12 a.m. BST Tuesday), Universo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)


Thursday, June 27
Quarter-final 1: 9:30 p.m. local (8:30 p.m. ET, 1:30 a.m. BST Friday), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)


Friday, June 28
Quarter-final 2: 4 p.m. local (3 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. BST), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)
Quarter-final 3: 8 p.m. local (7 p.m. ET, 12 a.m. BST Saturday), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)


Saturday, June 29
Quarter-final 4: 4 p.m. local (3 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. BST), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)


Tuesday, July 2
Semi-final 1: 9:30 p.m. local (8:30 p.m. ET, 1:30 a.m. BST Wednesday), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)


Wednesday, July 3
Semi-final 2: 9:30 p.m. local (8:30 p.m. ET, 1:30 a.m. BST Thursday), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)


Saturday, July 6
Third-Place Play-off: 4 p.m. local (3 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. BST), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)


Sunday, July 7
Final: 5 p.m. local (4 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. ET), Telemundo (USA), Premier Sports (UK)


Leave a Reply